Contacts
Name Designation E-mail Phone Fax
Dr. R. K. Khandal Vice Chancellor vc@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732194 (Lucknow)
+91-120-2400416 (Noida)
+91-522-2732189 (Lucknow)
+91-120-2400418 (Noida)    
Prof. D. S. Yadav Pro-Vice Chancellor pvc@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732194 +91-522-2732189
Mr. U.S. Tomer Registrar ustomer@uptu.nic.in
registrar@uptu.ac.in
+91-522-2732193 +91-522-2732185
Mr. Birendra Chaubey Finance Officer fo@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732190 -
Dr. Vikram Singh Additional Examination Controller acontroller@uptu.ac.in - -
- Controller of Examination controller@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732196 -
Prof. Jagbir Singh Dean,
Faculty of Architecture
dean@foa.uptu.ac.in +91-522-2740152 +91-522-2740152
- Director,
Constituent College
(Institute of Engineering & Technology)
director@ietlucknow.edu +91-522-2361692 +91-522-2361631
Mr. Rajiv Kumar Joint Examination Controller jcontroller@uptu.ac.in - +91-522-2732192