Contacts
Name Designation E-mail Phone Fax
Dr. R. K. Khandal Vice Chancellor vc@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732194 (Lucknow)
+91-120-2400416 (Noida)
+91-522-2732189 (Lucknow)
+91-120-2400418 (Noida)    
Prof. D. S. Yadav Pro-Vice Chancellor pvc@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732194 +91-522-2732189
Mr. Pawan Kumar Gangwar Registrar registrar@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732193 +91-522-2732185
Mrs. S. P. Verma Finance Officer fo@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2732190 -
Prof. B N Mishra Controller of Examination controller@uptu.ac.in - +91-522-2732196
Prof. Jagbir Singh Dean,
Faculty of Architecture
deanfoa@uptu.ac.in +91-522-2740152 +91-522-2740152
- Director,
Constituent College
(Institute of Engineering & Technology)
director@ietlucknow.edu +91-522-2361692 +91-522-2361631
Dr. Vikram Singh Additional Examination Controller acontroller@uptu.ac.in - -
Mr. Rajeev Kumar Joint Examination Controller jcontroller@uptu.ac.in - +91-522-2732192
Dr. Sudhir Singh Soam Deputy Controller of Examination dcontroller@uptu.ac.in - -